Christmas is only 15 days away!!! Are you as excited as we are? 

Please see below our Christmas opening hours. 


Saturday 21st December  10am – 6pm


Monday 23rd December 10am – 8pm


Tuesday 24th December 10am – 3pm


Wednesday 25th December  CLOSED


Thursday 26th December CLOSED


Friday 27th December  CLOSED


Saturday 28th December  10am – 5pm


Monday 30th December Appointments ONLY


Tuesday 31st December  10am – 3pm


Wednesday 1st January CLOSED


Thursday 2nd January  Open as normal


We are mega busy and only limited appointments left. So please book in asap if you haven’t already. 01582 883611 
If you need to make any amendments to an appointment or cancel, we need to know 42 hours before over this busy time, which i’m sure you understand.


We would like to take this time to thank every single one of you for coming to KG Salon and being so loyal, this has been an amazing year for us – so thank you.


Merry Christmas and happy new year!


Love us all at KG Salon.